pajalaiset

Yhteyshenkilöt

Sami Makkula

Asiantuntija, palvelumuotoilu

sami.makkula@lab.fi
044 708 5215

Anna Lahti

Projektipäällikkö

anna.lahti@lab.fi
044 708 5205

Jukka Karjalainen

Asiantuntija, simulaatio-oppiminen

jukka.karjalainen@lab.fi
044 708 5044

Jan-Erik Sandelin

Asiantuntija, tekoäly

jan-erik.sandelin@lab.fi
044 708 5121

Ville Puhakka

Asiantuntija, kiertotalous

ville.puhakka@lab.fi
044 708 5210

Jonna Sirviö

Projektipäällikkö | Tekoälypaja

jonna.sirvio@lab.fi
044 708 5206

Ville Teräväinen

Asiantuntija, tekoäly

ville.teravainen@lab.fi
044 708 5166

mikko

Mikko Ruotsalainen

Erityisasiantuntija

mikko.ruotsalainen@lab.fi

Haluatko kuulla lisää?

sami.makkula@lab.fi 044 708 5215

Tekoälyporukan löydät Mukkulankatu 19:sta.

Tietosuojaseloste

website by Aku Mattila Visuals